01

Faculty Profile

Our Dedicated List of Professionals

Shah Gul

Qualification: PhD*
Experience: 7+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: principal@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject:Commerce

Rashid Akram

Qualification: M.Phil* Mathematics
Experience: 5+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: md@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject:Mathematics

Sikandar Ayaz

Qualification: M.A Marketing & Innov.
Experience: 2 & Half years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: sikandar_ayaz@yahoo.com
Subject: Principal " Malikpura Campus "

Raja Bilal Qasim

Qualification: MBS Business Administration
Experience: 2 & Half years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: bilal_qasim80@yahoo.com
Subject:Co-ordinater

Muhammad Yasir

Qualification: MS Finance
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: yasir@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Accounting

Zohaib Hassan

Qualification: MS Finance
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: zohaib@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Finance

Syeda Shamila Bibi

Qualification: MA English
Experience: 3 years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: English

Syeda Nishat Fatima

Qualification: M.Com
Experience: 3+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Commerce

Muhammad Saeed

Qualification: MA Islamic Study
Experience: 5+ year
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Islamic Study

Saiqa Mughal

Qualification: M.A Urdu, B.Ed
Experience: 3+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Urdu

Sundus Qayyum

Qualification: M. Phil Physics
Experience: 3+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: Info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject:Physics

Afrasiyab Ahmed

Qualification: BS Botany
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Biology

Madam Mehwish Qayyum

Qualification: MS Chemistry, B.Ed
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Chemistry

Muhammad Usman Khan

Qualification: BS Computer Science
Experience: 1+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Computer Science

Madam Sadaf Batool

Qualification: Msc Library Sciences
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: admissions@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Admission Officer

Muhammad Nazir

Qualification:*
Experience: 2+ years
Contact No: +0992415230
Email: info@thecreators.edu.pk
Subject: Admin Officer